Main Category

SUNDAY INSERTS


Join our mailing list!








You are here: Home > 2022 Postal Holidays ( no mail )

2022 Postal Holidays


    • New Year’s Day: Saturday, Jan. 1
    • Martin Luther King Jr. birthday: Monday, Jan. 17
    • Presidents’ Day: Monday, Feb. 21
    • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
    • Juneteenth National Independence Day: Monday, June 20 (observed because June 19, the date of the newest federal holiday, falls on a Sunday)
    • Independence Day: Monday, July 4
    • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 5
    • Columbus Day: Monday, Oct. 10
    • Veterans Day: Friday, Nov. 11
    • Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 24
    • Christmas: Monday, Dec. 26 (observed because Dec. 25 falls on a Sunday)